BREAKING :Henrietta Rushwaya Wins ZMF Presidency.

Henrietta Rushwaya has won the Zimbabwe Miners Federation (ZMF) Presidency. Rushwaya ran unopposed and was resoundingly endorsed by all Provinces to run for the next 5 years.

Rushwaya was announced as President by the returning officer Mr Wellington takavarasha.

More to follow……

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can ZMF help you?